2020欧洲杯足球滚球比分

No images found.

Superintendent's Welcome Message

Hello Everyone,

Welcome to the Bridgewater-Raynham Regional School District! Our mission is to provide excellence in education for all our students in an environment that values the individual. In the Bridgewater-Raynham Regional School District, we focus on improving student achievement, while aligning core content standards with instruction and expanding our repertoire of educational strategies. 

We look forward to working as partners with all our parents/guardians and students during the upcoming school year. You may be assured that we will provide our students with the finest educational experience possible while also focusing upon their social and emotional development and growth. We wish you and your family a very joyous and successful school year!

Sincerely,

Derek J. Swenson

Superintendent of Schools 




  MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM


Derek Swenson

Superintendent of Schools
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 113
dswenson@turismobalsa.com

 

Ryan Powers
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 113
  rpowers@turismobalsa.com

 

Kathleen Macedo
Director of Business Services
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 113
kmacedo@turismobalsa.com

 

Thomas Connolly
District Treasurer
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 119
tconnolly@turismobalsa.com

 

Paul Tzvolos
Director of Student Services
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 134
ptzovolos@turismobalsa.com

 

Robert Pacheco
Director of Facilities
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 128
rpacheco@turismobalsa.com

Mary Gormley
Human Resource Manager
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 135
mgormley@turismobalsa.com

 

Margaret Keohan
Database Manager
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 142


Michael Schantz

IT Manager
508-697-6902
mschantz@turismobalsa.com












Website by . © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.